Instructor Contact List

Ctrl + F

to search instructor’s name

Instructor Name Cell Phone Email Address
Andrew Aspaas 317-503-4975 aspaasa@gmail.com
Carl Basey Jr 317-777-2369 carl.basey@ciesc.org
Joel Black 317-445-4521 jblack110119@gmail.com
Andy Blythe 317-250-2006 andy.blythe@ciesc.org
Bob Boekankamp 317-727-1633 bboekankamp@gmail.com
Brian Bohm 317-674-5777 brian.bohm@ciesc.org
Clarence Brabson 317-501-5853 cebrabson@yahoo.com
Jerry Campbell 317-504-7326 jcamp1035@aol.com
Bernard Cissell 317-619-3313 bernard.cissell@ciesc.org
Thomas Clark 317-748-3160 tclark037@comcast.net
Pack Craig 317-373-7280 packcraigjr555@yahoo.com
Doug Crowder 317-371-8830 dlc2258@gmail.com
Jeff Cummings 317-507-4818 jcummings@hse.k12.in.us
Brent Dawes 317-652-1712 Brent.dawes@wayne.k12.in.us
Joseph Fredwell 317-626-6265 Joe.Fredwell@ciesc.org
Tony L Gilbert 317-667-2254 tony.gilbert@ciesc.org
Chris Huppenthal 317-376-2158 chuppenthal@hse.k12.in.us
Valerie Imler 317-730-4761 valerie_imler@yahoo.com
Gwendolyn Jackson 317-200-4326 gtjack23@gmail.com
Daniel Jones 317-440-9682 dan.jones@wayne.k12.in.us
Ben Juffer 317-833-8100 benjuffer@gmail.com
Matthew Laker 317-409-0581 matt.laker31@gmail.com
Wendy Langebartels 317-432-8551 wendycl2000@yahoo.com
Paul Lanier 317-260-3985 pauldriversed93@gmail.com
Jerry Lantz 317-459-4547 jlantz4@sbcglobal.net
Michael Linville 317-679-9335 michael.linville@yahoo.com
Tim Lovejoy 317-698-5563 hoop4221@gmail.com
Mary McGreal 317-514-3387 mary.mcgreal1@gmail.com
Charles Montgomery 317-847-8650 comontgomery471@gmail.com
Steven Morgan 317-448-5009 smorgan@bgcs.k12.in.us
David Mullen 317-509-9282 dpm9132000@yahoo.com
Gary Nash 765-524-2072 wajc69@yahoo.com
Don Owens 317-550-8706 donowens21@gmail.com
Charles Pinkerton 317-509-1382 charliepinkerton21@yahoo.com
Don Pope 317-709-5845 pope1000@att.net
Greg Pope 317-371-7667 gpope921@gmail.com
Steve Purichia 317-697-1507 steve.purichia@gmail.com
Gary Raker 317-590-6098 graker32@gmail.com
Debra Renie 317-626-6368 debrarenie@gmail.com
Kristy Rhorer 317-345-1558 kkendall55@yahoo.com
Terri Ridge 317-627-5533 terri.ridge@wayne.k12.in.us
Gary Slunaker 317-223-8667 gslu48@sbcglobal.net
Courtney Smiley 317-517-6095 lifeofsmiley1501@gmail.com
Mary Swing 317-443-0446 briscoe.mary@yahoo.com
Thomas Taylor 317-529-8464 24baseballcoach@gmail.com
Scott Timmons 317-919-9846 stimmons@hse.k12.in.us